Schedule

Date/Time Event Results
Saturday, May 14
Rained Out
Columbus Motor Speedway
City: Columbus, OH
Pole:
Winner
Full Results
Saturday, May 21
Safety Kleen 50
Toledo Speedway
City: Toledo OH
Pole: Shawn Szep
Winner Shawn Szep
Full Results
Saturday, June 11
Lincoln Welders 100
Lake County Speedway
City: Painesville, OH
Pole: Shawn Szep
Winner Shawn Szep
Full Results
Saturday, June 25
ARCATruckRacing.com 75
Angola Motorsport Speedway
City: Fremont, IN
Pole: Shawn Szep
Winner Chad Poorman
Full Results
Saturday, July 2
Phoenix Management Group 100
Shady Bowl Speedway
City: Degraff, OH
Pole: Brandon Huff
Winner Shawn Szep
Full Results
Saturday, July 9
ARCAtruckRacing.com 100
Lorain CountySpeedway
City: Amherst, OH
Pole: Shawn Szep
Winner Shawn Szep
Full Results
Saturday, July 23
ARCATruckRacing.com 75
Columbus Motor Speedway
City: Columbus, OH
Pole: Shawn Szep
Winner Shawn Szep
Full Results
Saturday, July 30
ARCATruckRacing.com 50
Angola Motorsport Speedway
City: Fremont, IN
Pole: Shawn Szep NTR
Winner John Gearhart
Full Results
Saturday, August 6
Door 2 Door Delivery 100
Midvale Speedway
City: Midvale, OH
Pole: Shawn Szep NTR
Winner Shawn Szep
Full Results
Saturday, October 1 - Sunday, October 2
ARCATruckRacing.com 100
Lorain CountySpeedway
City: Amherst, OH
Pole: Shawn Szep
Winner Cody Quarrick
Full Results
Saturday, October 15 - Sunday, October 16
Lincoln Welders 125
Lake County Speedway
City: Painesville, OH
Pole: Shawn Szep
Winner Shawn Szep
Full Results
Saturday, November 12
ARCA Truck Series 2016 Championship Banquet
City:
Pole:
Winner
Full Results
Sunday, December 25
Christmas Day
City:
Pole:
Winner
Full Results