2011 Schedule & Results

OPEN TEST DATES

DATE TRACK GATES OPEN TEST TIMES
Saturday April 23, 2011 Flat Rock Speedway 10:00 AM 12:00 – 5:00 pm
Wednesday April 27, 2011 Flat Rock Speedway 3:00 PM 5:00 – 9:00 pm
Sunday May 1, 2011 Toledo Speedway 10:00 AM 12:00 – 5:00 pm

Open Test at Kil Kare Speedway Thursday June 30 5:30-9pm
$15 per race vehicle $7 per person

CLICK HERE FOR PRINTABLE SCHEDULE

2011 Race Schedule

 

Date Event Track Location
Sat. May 14 Phoenix Mgt Group 50 Toledo Speedway Toledo, OH
| Schedule | Entry List | Practice 1 | Practice 2 | Qualifying Results | Starting Lineup | Race Results |
 
Sat. May 28 ARCA Truck 100 Flat Rock Speedway Flat Rock, MI
| Schedule | Entry List | Practice | Qualifying Results | Starting Lineup | Race Results |
 
Sat. June 25 Landrum Springs 50 Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN
| Schedule | Entry List | Practice | Qualifying Results | Starting Lineup | Race Results |
 
Fri. July 1 Ed & Co–Kirsch Automotive 100 KilKare Speedway Xenia, OH
| Schedule | Entry List | Practice | Qualifying Results | Starting Lineup | Race Results |
 
 
 
Sat. July 9 Glockner Oil  75 Columbus Motor Speedway Columbus, OH
| Schedule | Entry List | Practice | Qualifying Results | Starting Lineup | Race Results
 
Sat. August 6 ARCATruckRacing.com 100 Flat Rock Speedway Flat Rock, MI
| Schedule | Entry List | Practice | Qualifying Results | Starting Lineup | Race Results |
 
Sat. Aug 13 ARCATruckRacing.com 125 Newport Speedway Newport, TN
| Schedule | Entry List | Practice | Qualifying Results | Starting Lineup | Race Results
 
Sat. Sept 3 Lincoln Welders 100 Lake County Speedway Painesville, OH
| Schedule | Entry List | Practice | Qualifying Results | Starting Lineup | Race Results
 
Sun. Sept 11 Turbo Air Drying 50 Presented Hahn Marketing Toledo Speedway Toledo,OH
| Schedule | Entry List | Practice | Qualifying Results | Starting Lineup | Race Results
 
Sun. Sept 18 CGS Imaging 30 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course Lexington, OH
| Schedule | Entry List | Practice |Practice 2 | Qualifying Results | Starting Lineup | Race Results
Sat. Oct 1–Sun. Oct 2 Life Guard Medical Supply  50 Sandusky Speedway Sandusky, OH
| Schedule | Entry List | Practice 1 |   Practice 2 |  Qualifying Results | Starting Lineup | Race Results
Sat. November 12 Championship Banquet Toledo, OH