Flat Rock Entry List

  2010 ARCA Truck Racing Series Event #2  
  Flat Rock Speedway, Flat Rock MI 5-29-10  
  Official Entry List, Spectro Perfomance OilS  100 Presented by Friends of Michigan Animal Rescue
  Updated 5-26-10, 10:00 PM ET    
1 Bob Mikolajczyk/Erie MI Scorling Engines-Hydrostatic Testing Ford Bob Mikolajczyk
3 Tommy Adams/Toledo OH A&D Auto Parts-Toledo Transmissions Chevy Tommy Adams
6 Ron Wells/Riverside OH Oakley Blacktop Chevy Robert Wells 
7 Paul Hahn/Canton MI Hahn’s Marketing-Turbo Air Dry system Chevy Rick Hahn
12 Amber Collins/Galloway OH Collins Racing Chevy Art Collins
13 Frank Wilson/Belmont WV Wilson Racing Chevy Frank Wilson
17 Chris Bailey Jr/South Park PA C.A. Bailey Excavating Chevy Chris Bailey
22 Tim Schafer/Canfield OH G’s Pizza World-Double “S” Racing Chevy Ray Schafer
23 Mike Young/Toledo OH Dave White Chevrolet & Auto Credit Chevy Paul Young
30 Brad Yunker/Maumee OH Owens Community College-Champion Credit Union Chevy Howard Yunker
39 Rob Jones/Trenton OH R&B Contractors Chevy Robert McCornell
41 Nathan Trepkowski/Ubly MI B & J Auto Center-Ubly Auto Supply Chevy Karl Trepkowski
44 Leo Vanderhoff/Quincy MI Vanderhoff Bros. Dairy LLC Chevy Leo Vanderhoff
46 Paul Vanderhoff/Morenci MI Fountain Valley Transport Chevy Paul Vanderhoff
51 Danny Jackson/Cincinnati OH Redbank Transport-Lykins Co Chevy Dave Jackson
52 Kenny Kirsch Jr/Hamilton OH Napa Legend Battery-Kirsch’s Automotive Chevy Ken Kirsch Sr
57 Bill Withers/Columbus OH Withers Foreign Auto Chevy Leslie Withers
78 Craig Meyers/Belleville,MI Classic Racing Coupes-Regency Kennels-Friend of Mich. Animal Rescue Dodge Susan Anderson 

Filed Under: Results

Comments are closed.